Question: Is there peanut butter in Kit Kats?
Answer: A Kit Kat does not contain peanut butter. It contains the following ingredients: Sugar, Wheat Flour, Nonfat Milk, Cocoa Butter, Chocolate, Palm Kernel Oil, Milk Fat, Lactose, Lecithin, PGPR, Vanillin, Salt, Yeast, and Baking Soda. Be aware that the label of a Kit Kat indicates that the product is manufactured in a facility that also processes peanuts. This could be a concern for people with peanut allergies.